I think I might be a Ghost

1 Jun

I’m doing a research project for an industry colleague.  The status of my project is that I apparently died and became a ghost.  I don’t remember dying, but the evidence indicates my demise since nobody is returning my phone calls, responding to my emails, reviewing my findings, even though I’m being paid, and I’ve been wearing the same clothes for three days.  So, I decided to test my theory by sprinting into a wall to see if I could pass through it and prove my conclusion.  

 

The good news is that I wasn’t too badly injured when I failed to pass through the wall, so, I’m not dead.  The bad news is that I’m unworthy of attention.  

 

Further Bulletins as Events Warrant 

 

C

Leave a Reply

