List of Country Songs I’d like to write (funny)

10 Oct
The following list are the names of country western songs I’d write if I had any talent.  And, yes, I realize I’m probably insane.
 
 

All your love gave me was cold sores

 
-I lost my virginity in the county jail shower
 
-Me and my ten gallon hat in New York City
 
-They just told me my sister is my Mother
 
-Whiskey is best in the morning
 
-Why didn’t we move our trailer when we heard there was a tornado coming?
 
-All my illegitimate children live in Texas
 
-If you were only like my truck
 
-He was too drunk to be an outlaw
 
I think I could win an award and go platinum with several of these songs.  
 
Further Bulletins as Events Warrant
 
C
 
PS Not to worry.  I’ll do a list of rock, pop, and hip-hop songs at some point….yes, I write ideas down and plan these things out.  I think I need more hobbies or a better social life.    
 
Leave a Reply

